Deleting your account
Hideez Client App – Deleting an account
You can delete only those accounts that you created on your own key. Double-click on the line with the account to open detailed information. Click on the trash can icon.
Hideez Client will ask you to confirm the deletion and after confirmation, the account will be deleted.
Last modified 9mo ago
Copy link