Remove the key from the Employee
Hideez Enterprise Server – Removing a key from the employee

Step 1

Go to the Employees page and click Remove.

Step 2

Select the reason for removing (withdrawal/broken) and click Delete.
If the key was removed from the user before the activation, then it will immediately go to the status Ready and it can be assigned to another user.
If the key has already been activated, then it will go into the status Deactivated, and to clear it, you need to tap on the dongle. After that, it will also go to the status Ready.
Read more about Hideez keys statuses.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link