v3.11
Transition to Locked status
Hideez Enterprise Server – Transition to locked status
The Hideez Key automatically transfers to the Locked status when:
  • incorrectly entered activation code during an attempt to switch from the Reserved status;
  • incorrectly entered activation code during an attempt to switch from the Suspended status;
  • incorrectly entered PIN code in Active status. Depending on the profile settings, the PIN code may not be requested at all. Learn more about profile settings.
Copy link