Changing and deleting a personal account

To edit a personal account, go to the “Employees” section for a specific User.

In the column with the account type, you can recognize whether this is a personal or general account.

When clicking on the corresponding icon if the account is personal, you can:

  • Set as a Windows account - assign a Windows account as an account to log into the computer.

  • Edit - edit the account name, login and a list of URLs and / or Apps where this account is valid.

  • Edit password - change the account password (you must enter a new password and confirm it by re-entering, there is no need to know the current password).

  • Edit OTP - enter a new secret OTP code.

  • Delete - delete the account.

If there is the Primary account, you can:

  • Edit - edit the account name and login.

  • Edit password - change the password for the account (you must enter a new password and confirm it by re-entering, there is no need to know the current password).

  • Delete - delete the account.

You can also make any of your Windows accounts the main one to unlock your computer (Primary Account). Select “Set as windows account” to do this.